Subscribe
Subscribe to our
CWR Nation Newsletter
to receive information about ​upcoming 
programs, special guests, and exclusive programs


Crushing Millennial Misconceptions

The Most Anticipated Show On
The CWR Talk Network
Has Arrived - Listen Every Wednesday
8:00 PM EDT | 7:00 PM CDT

About The CWR Talk Network

The CWR Talk Network is the causes, issues, and life-dynamics talk radio network.  We focus on news and information about major causes and issues often overlooked by mainstream media, and important topics related to changing life-dynamics.  We feature nationally known guests, many of whom are experts in their field.  Our hosts are passionate about their work and their particular areas of emphasis.  It is our goal to give a VOICE to those who feel there is no one to speak for them, and to assure them that their opinions and concerns matter.  The CWR Rocks!  

#OneMillionStrong

We Thank Our Partner

Presenting The Hosts of The CWR Talk Network

Lionel Shipman
The Lionel SHIPman 
$hape Your Finances
Show
Tuesdays
7:30 PM Central
8:30 PM Eastern
JoAnn Burl
Read, Read, Read
Third Saturday
​Every Month
11:00 AM Central
12:00 PM Eastern
Jenn Hand
Nutrition Tips With
Jenn Hand,
The Effortlessly Easy Path To Weight Loss
On-Demand Podcast
New Podcast Episodes
Uploaded Weekly
Click here to Listen
Carolyn Owens
Career Reels with Carolyn
2nd Monday
Every Month
6:00 PM Central
​7:00 PM Eastern
Shareene Rice
Making A Difference About Domestic Violence
and Abuse
2nd & 4th Thursday
Every Month
8:00 PM Central
​9:00 PM Eastern
Shandale Smith
Wild & Free: The Conscious Traveler's Dream
1st Wednesday
Every Month
7:00 PM Central
8:00 PM Eastern
Donell Edwards
Donell Edwards:
VIEWPOINTS
Monday on
CWR Talk Network
6:30 PM Central
7:30 PM Eastern
Tuesday on
Fishbowl Network
5:00 PM Central 
6:00 PM Eastern

Our Dynamic NO SLEEP Host Team
 Wednesday | 8:00 PM EDT - 7:00 PM CDT

LaToya Fernandez
Lead Host
Wednesdays
7:00 PM Central
8:00 PM Eastern
Kylie Damore
Co-Host
Wednesdays
7:00 PM Central
8:00 PM Eastern
Micah Williams
Co-Host
Wednesdays
7:00 PM Central
8:00 PM Eastern
Samuel Armes
Co-Host
Wednesdays
7:00 PM Central
8:00 PM Eastern
John Travis
Co-Host
Wednesdays
7:00 PM Central
8:00 PM Eastern

Causes and Issues We Support

Contact Us

Telephone numbers
 
501-492-9543
We try to respond to all emails within 24 hours maximum.
 
13111 W. Markham Street
Suite 116
Little Rock, AR 72211
info@cwrtalknetwork.com
Comments & Contact Form
FULL NAME
EMAIL
PHONE
COMMENTS
Submit